We are one of the oldest sections in the country.
We started in 1964 - 1965

Our first Section Officers 1964-1965
  • Chairman: Milt Cohen
  • Vice Chair: George Hewitt
  • Vice Chair: Bob Schwerin
  • Secretary: John McGeary
  • Treasurer: Jay Scowonek

Our Mission

To enhance the performance and expand the network of quality professionals thereby offering greater number of members the opportunity to benefit from education and training programs which will empower them to achieve their full potential and realize their goals.

Contact Us at:

Michelle Carenza vmcarenza@gmail.com
Ed May edwin10105@gmail.com